FE43DF93-13CD-493E-BEF2-A77A9E7D6926 Copenhagen Consensus Center Logo
Copenhagen Consensus Center

United Nations Challenge Presenters

Climate Change

Senior Fellow, Dr. William R. Cline

Communicable Diseases

Professor Anne Mills


Research Associate Anke Hoeffler


Professor Peter Orazem

Financial Instability

Associate Professor Peter Blair Henry

Governance and Corruption

Professor Susan Rose-Ackerman

Malnutrition and Hunger

Professor Jere Behrman

Population: Migration

Professor Phillip L. Martin

Sanitation and Water

Professor Frank Rijsberman

Subsidies and Trade Barriers

Lead Economist Kym Anderson