FE43DF93-13CD-493E-BEF2-A77A9E7D6926 Copenhagen Consensus Center Logo
Copenhagen Consensus Center

Signing ceremony with the Government of Tonga

Published by

Memorandum of Understanding for assisting the government with cost-benefit assessment with the aim of identifying interventions and policies most likely to deliver high social return for the Kingdom of Tonga.

Samiu Vaipulu - Hon. Acting Prime Minister and Hon. Acting Minister for Finance
Lesieli Tufui Faletau - Acting CEO for Finance
Bjorn Lomborg - President and Founder of Copenhagen Consensus
Roland Mathiasson – Copenhagen Consensus Executive Vice President

In attendance of:
Lord Fakafanua, Chairman of Royal Oceania Institute
Josie Pagani

MoU signing Tonga - Copenhagen Consensus